Skip to content

After adding company information there is no way to save it #34

Description

@drroller

https://i.gyazo.com/b3ea89a66e900efd6bd68624f898812c.png

I added my company information , but I am unable to save the data, if you try to close the box it warns you that you have unsaved data(this would be a great place to add a backup save button).

Using the community edition, cloud hosted.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions